Styrelsen och Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter styrelse Elinelund Sommarstad 2021
Namn Roll Stuga Telefon Mailadress
Vakant Ordförande  
Lars Elmgren Vice ordf/Ekonomi 110 073-820 7796 lars.elmgren@telia.com
Annica Lindh VA-ansvarig 95 070-957 6787 annica.lindh@gmail.com
Peter Hultberg Bygglov 265 073-315 2700 ph.hultberg@gmail.com
Marie Stjernfelt Kansli/admin 45 076-281 2100 info@mmm-produktions.com
Anders Prahl Ledamot 86 072-155 3045 prahl55@gmail.com
Birgitta Tügel Suppleant 20 072-2626090 gitta.t@hotmail.com
Yvonne Lundell Suppleant 88 070-511 2355 yrlundell@gmail.com
Per Engström Suppleant 234 070-913 5051 per@affarsmaskiner.se
 
Valberedning
Matts Ramstorp Ordförande 18 070-813 0565 matts@biotekpro.se
Silvana C Kjaer Ledamot 240 070-510 2006 silvanaco@hotmail.com
Peter Hansson Ledamot 40 070-365 3900 pether.hanzzon@telia.com